Office of International Relations

Office of International Relations - is a structural unit of the University, created to provide the promoting international cooperation of the University to train specialists at the international level in the field of education, research and social activities.

Office of International Relations coordinates international activities of IntUIT and carries out international cooperation with partner universities and works in the following areas:

- mutual exchange of undergraduate, graduate and postgraduate students and creating necessary conditions for them,

- academic staff exchange in the framework of educational and scientific programs;

- informing and disseminating international programs in the field of education among undergraduates and graduates,

- establishing agreements with representatives of other countries in the Kyrgyz Republic in the field of education and research.

            Office of International Relations is also responsible for supervising admission of international students, assisting international students in social and cultural life of the University, developing partnership with educational agencies, and responding to admission related queries from abroad.   

The International University of Innovation Technologies is one of the 16 members of the Board of Directors of the center for space research and education technology of Asia and the Pacific (CSSTEAP), which covers 56 countries. The University every year sends young specialists and teachers for scientific training to carry out joint projects and research works using the most modern innovative technology in the field of geographic information systems, space research, electronic study, computer modeling and information systems. The University's annual participation in the Board of Directors of CSSTEAP provides an opportunity to enhance the cooperation and develop joint plans for the next years.

The international relations Department of IntUIT implements international contacts with many higher education institutions, which include: The Kazakh engineering, financial and banking Academy, the Kazakh University of Economics, statistics and consulting, Kazakh Leading Academy of Architecture and Civil Engineering; University "Kaynar", The Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakh research and design-experimental Institute of earthquake-resistant construction and architecture;  Educational, research and production complex "Kazakhstan multi-profile Institute «Parasat», successfully cooperating with the Moscow State University of Economics, Statistics and Information Science, Moscow financial-industrial Academy – University "Synergy", National Research Nuclear University MEPhI, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Open Technological Institute, Russian Association of earthquake engineering. Since August 2012, IntUIT joined the Universities of Kyrgyzstan, which are members of the international organization TIRI, in its program "Fair education".

Международная деятельность

Отдел международных связей - структурное подразделение Университета, созданное для организации развития международного сотрудничества Университета в целях подготовки специалистов международного уровня в области образовательной, научно-исследовательской и общественной деятельности. Отдел международных связей координирует международную деятельность Международного Университета Инновационных Технологий и осуществляет международное сотрудничество с партнерскими вузами и ведет работу по следующим направлениям: 

-взаимный обмен студентами, магистрантами, аспирантами и создание для них необходимых условий,

- академический обмен специалистами в рамках образовательных и научных программ в целях осуществления преподавательской деятельности и проведения исследовательской работы;

- информирование и распространение международных программ в области образования среди студентов и выпускников; 

- установление соглашения с представителями других стран в КР в области образования и научных исследований ;

Офис международных отношений берет на себя обязанности по курированию допуска иностранных студентов, оказанию помощи иностранным студентам в социальной и культурной жизни в университете, развитию партнерства с учебными агентствами и реагированию на запросы, связанные с поступлением из-за рубежа.

МУИТ является одним из 16 членов Совета директоров Центра космических исследований и технологии образования стран Азии и Тихого океана (CSSTEAP), который охватывает 56 стран. Ежегодно университет отправляет на научную стажировку молодые кадры и преподавателей для выполнения совместных проектов и научно-исследовательских работ с использованием самой современной инновационной технологии в области геоинформационных систем, исследований из космоса, электронного изучения, компьютерного моделирования и информационных систем. Ежегодное участие университета в Совете директоров CSSTEAP позволяет укреплять сотрудничество и разрабатывать совместные планы на следующие годы.

МУИТ сотрудничает с Казахской инженерной, финансово-банковской академией, Казахским университетом экономики, статистики и консалтинга, с Казахской головной архитектурно-строительной академией; Университетом «Кайнар», Казахским государственным университетом им. Аль-Фараби, Казахским научно-исследовательским и проектно-экспериментальным институтом сейсмостойкого строительства и архитектуры, учебно-научно-производственным комплексом «Казахстанский многопрофильный институт Парасат», В России успешно сотрудничает с Московским государственным университетом экономики, статистики и информатики, Московской финансово-промышленной академией – университетом «Синергия», Национальным исследовательским ядерным университетом МИФИ, Московским государственным университетом им. М.В. Ломоносова, Открытым технологическим институтом, Российской ассоциацией сейсмостойкого строительства. С августа 2012 года МУИТ присоединился к ВУЗам Кыргызстана, являющимися, членами Международной организации TIRI, в ее Программе «Справедливое образование».